
Instant Funding Prop Firm — Pricing, Programs & Rules
Overview
Instant Funding is a no-evaluation prop firm operated under IF Pro Ltd with Acello Ltd (England and Wales) as payment agent. Its flagship Instant Funding (IF) account funds traders immediately at sizes from $625 to $120,000, doubling the account at each 10% profit up to $1.28M, with no daily drawdown and no consistency rule. Other programs include Instant Funding GO, IF Micro, a One-Phase challenge, Clarity and a futures-style product.
The firm publishes an on-chain-verifiable payout record — over $20 million paid since 2023 — and offers a PlusPoints loyalty scheme.
Current Best Offer
Save 15% on Instant Funding
Verified code available — terms, eligibility and checkout steps on the coupon page.
Programs & Pricing
Instant Funding (IF account)Forex
| Account size | Challenge fee | Profit target | Profit split |
|---|---|---|---|
| $2.5K | $129 | None (account doubles at each 10% profit) | 80% (+10% add-on) |
| $10K | $459 | None (account doubles at each 10% profit) | 80% (+10% add-on) |
| $40K | $1,849 | None (account doubles at each 10% profit) | 80% (+10% add-on) |
| $120K | $5,499 | None (account doubles at each 10% profit) | 80% (+10% add-on) |
Key Rules
Drawdown
- Instant Funding (IF account): None daily · 10% overallPayouts 14 days after first trade, then weekly. Leverage: commodities 1:20, indices 1:20, crypto 1:2. Sizes $625–$120,000; other prices not captured.
Profit Split
- Instant Funding (IF account): 80% (+10% add-on)
Payout Frequency
14 days after the first trade, then weekly (IF account); on-demand option documented in help centre
Payout Information
Methods: Crypto
Timing: 14 days after the first trade, then weekly (IF account); on-demand option documented in help centre
Payouts are verifiable on-chain per the site; other methods not stated on the homepage.
Instant Funding Trader Reviews
Opinions from FundedHub members with a verified email, moderated before publishing. They are not part of our editorial rating.
No trader reviews of Instant Funding yet. Traded with them? Be the first.
Instant Funding Alternatives
FAQ
What programs does Instant Funding offer?+
Instant Funding offers 1 program: Instant Funding (IF account). Account sizes range from $2.5K to $120K.
What is Instant Funding's profit split?+
Instant Funding (IF account): 80% (+10% add-on).
How does Instant Funding pay out?+
Instant Funding pays out 14 days after the first trade, then weekly (IF account); on-demand option documented in help centre, via Crypto. Payouts are verifiable on-chain per the site; other methods not stated on the homepage.
Does Instant Funding have a discount code right now?+
Yes — a code (coming soon) gives 15% off. See the Instant Funding coupon code page for terms and checkout steps.