Instant Funding vs BrightFunded

Compare Instant Funding and BrightFunded side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.

Firm A

Instant Funding logo
Instant Funding

Instant Funding (IF account) · $2.5K

$109.65$129
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

Firm B

BrightFunded logo
BrightFunded

2-Step Bright · $5K

€39.95€47
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

Instant Funding vs BrightFunded: rules side by side

Instant FundingBrightFunded

Pricing

Challenge price
Instant Funding: $129
BrightFunded: €47
Discount
Instant Funding: 15% off
BrightFunded: 15% off
Discount code
Instant Funding: Coming soon
BrightFunded: Coming soon
Price after discount
Instant Funding: $109.65
BrightFunded: €39.95

Account & Evaluation

Account size
Instant Funding: $2.5K
BrightFunded: $5K
Profit target
Instant Funding: None (account doubles at each 10% profit)
BrightFunded: 8% (Phase 1) / 5% (Phase 2)

Risk Management

Max daily loss
Instant Funding: None
BrightFunded: 4%
Max total loss
Instant Funding: 10% (more favourable)
BrightFunded: 8%

Profit & Payouts

Profit split
Instant Funding: 80% (+10% add-on)
BrightFunded: Up to 90%
Payout frequency
Instant Funding: 14 days after the first trade, then weekly (IF account); on-demand option documented in help centre
BrightFunded: Weekly (guaranteed payouts)
Payout methods
Instant Funding: Crypto
BrightFunded: Not specified

Markets

Forex
Instant Funding: Offered
BrightFunded: Offered
Crypto
Instant Funding: Offered
BrightFunded: Offered
Indices
Instant Funding: Offered
BrightFunded: Offered
Commodities
Instant Funding: Offered
BrightFunded: Offered

Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.

Newsletter

New verified codes by email

When our editors verify a new prop firm code, they can send it to the list — firm, discount, code and link, nothing else. Every email has a one-click unsubscribe link.