Instant Funding vs AquaFunded
Compare Instant Funding and AquaFunded side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
Instant Funding (IF account) · $2.5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
Instant — Standard · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Instant Funding vs AquaFunded: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Instant Funding: $129
- AquaFunded: $60
- Discount
- Instant Funding: 15% off
- AquaFunded: 15% off
- Discount code
- Instant Funding: Coming soon
- AquaFunded: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Instant Funding: $109.65
- AquaFunded: $51
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Instant Funding: $2.5K
- AquaFunded: $5K
- Profit target
- Instant Funding: None (account doubles at each 10% profit)
- AquaFunded: None
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Instant Funding: None
- AquaFunded: 3% ($3,000 on 100K)
- Max total loss
- Instant Funding: 10%
- AquaFunded: 6% ($6,000 on 100K)
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Instant Funding: 80% (+10% add-on)
- AquaFunded: 90% (lifetime 100% add-on)
- Payout frequency
- Instant Funding: 14 days after the first trade, then weekly (IF account); on-demand option documented in help centre
- AquaFunded: Bi-weekly, on demand; paid within 24 hours or the firm pays an extra $1,000
- Payout methods
- Instant Funding: Crypto
- AquaFunded: Not specified
Markets
- Forex
- Instant Funding: Offered
- AquaFunded: Offered
- Futures
- Instant Funding: Not listed
- AquaFunded: Offered
- Crypto
- Instant Funding: Offered
- AquaFunded: Offered
- Indices
- Instant Funding: Offered
- AquaFunded: Offered
- Commodities
- Instant Funding: Offered
- AquaFunded: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.