
Top One Trader Prop Firm — Pricing, Programs & Rules
Overview
Top One Trader is a prop firm offering instant-funding models (Instant Funding and Instant Prime) on MetaTrader 5 and MatchTrader, with simulated accounts from $5,000 to $200,000 and a separate Top One Futures product offering up to $1.5M in simulated funds. Instant accounts carry no profit target, a 3% daily loss limit and 6% maximum trailing drawdown.
The firm states over $5 million in payouts; first payouts come 14 days after funding and every 14 days thereafter (weekly with an add-on), with profit splits up to 90% and a 100% split option.
Current Best Offer
Save 15% on Top One Trader
Verified code available — terms, eligibility and checkout steps on the coupon page.
Programs & Pricing
Instant FundingForex
| Account size | Challenge fee | Profit target | Profit split |
|---|---|---|---|
| $5K | $135 | None | Up to 90% (75–90% by add-on; 100% option) |
Key Rules
Drawdown
- Instant Funding: 3% daily · 6% overall · (trailing)Leverage up to 50:1; consistency 15%. Sizes to $200K; other prices not captured. A 1-Step account with 7% max trailing drawdown and an Instant Prime model are also offered.
Profit Split
- Instant Funding: Up to 90% (75–90% by add-on; 100% option)
Payout Frequency
First payout 14 days after funding, then every 14 days (weekly with add-on); minimum payout 2% of starting balance
Payout Information
Timing: First payout 14 days after funding, then every 14 days (weekly with add-on); minimum payout 2% of starting balance
Instant and Prime accounts may have different timelines. Payout methods not stated on the homepage.
Top One Trader Trader Reviews
Opinions from FundedHub members with a verified email, moderated before publishing. They are not part of our editorial rating.
No trader reviews of Top One Trader yet. Traded with them? Be the first.
Top One Trader Alternatives
FAQ
What programs does Top One Trader offer?+
Top One Trader offers 1 program: Instant Funding. Account sizes range from $5K to $5K.
What is Top One Trader's profit split?+
Instant Funding: Up to 90% (75–90% by add-on; 100% option).
How does Top One Trader pay out?+
Top One Trader pays out first payout 14 days after funding, then every 14 days (weekly with add-on); minimum payout 2% of starting balance. Instant and Prime accounts may have different timelines. Payout methods not stated on the homepage.
Does Top One Trader have a discount code right now?+
Yes — a code (coming soon) gives 15% off. See the Top One Trader coupon code page for terms and checkout steps.