Top One Trader vs AquaFunded
Compare Top One Trader and AquaFunded side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
Instant Funding · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
Instant — Standard · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Top One Trader vs AquaFunded: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Top One Trader: $135
- AquaFunded: $60 (more favourable)
- Discount
- Top One Trader: 15% off
- AquaFunded: 15% off
- Discount code
- Top One Trader: Coming soon
- AquaFunded: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Top One Trader: $114.75
- AquaFunded: $51 (more favourable)
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Top One Trader: $5K
- AquaFunded: $5K
- Profit target
- Top One Trader: None
- AquaFunded: None
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Top One Trader: 3%
- AquaFunded: 3% ($3,000 on 100K)
- Max total loss
- Top One Trader: 6%
- AquaFunded: 6% ($6,000 on 100K)
- Drawdown type
- Top One Trader: Trailing
- AquaFunded: Not specified
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Top One Trader: Up to 90% (75–90% by add-on; 100% option)
- AquaFunded: 90% (lifetime 100% add-on)
- Payout frequency
- Top One Trader: First payout 14 days after funding, then every 14 days (weekly with add-on); minimum payout 2% of starting balance
- AquaFunded: Bi-weekly, on demand; paid within 24 hours or the firm pays an extra $1,000
Markets
- Forex
- Top One Trader: Offered
- AquaFunded: Offered
- Futures
- Top One Trader: Offered
- AquaFunded: Offered
- Crypto
- Top One Trader: Not listed
- AquaFunded: Offered
- Indices
- Top One Trader: Offered
- AquaFunded: Offered
- Commodities
- Top One Trader: Offered
- AquaFunded: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.