SabioTrade logo

SabioTrade Prop Firm — Pricing, Programs & Rules

ForexIndicesCommoditiesCrypto

Overview

SabioTrade is a forex prop firm selling single-assessment funded accounts by tariff — Essential ($20K), Plus ($50K), Advanced ($100K), Ultimate ($200K) and Prime ($650K) — each with a 10% profit target, 5% daily loss limit and 6% maximum trailing drawdown, and weekly payouts. Profit payout is 80% on the two smaller tiers and 90% from Advanced upward.

Assessments carry a 30-day maximum, funded accounts have no time limit, and the firm also sells Pro 3/Pro 12 mentorship bundles with zero-spread assessment accounts.

Current Best Offer

Save 15% on SabioTrade

Verified code available — terms, eligibility and checkout steps on the coupon page.

See current code

Programs & Pricing

Funded account tariffs (single assessment)Forex

Account sizeChallenge feeProfit targetProfit split
$20K$11910%80% ($20K, $50K); 90% ($100K and above)
$50K$28910%80% ($20K, $50K); 90% ($100K and above)
$100K$47910%80% ($20K, $50K); 90% ($100K and above)
$200K$93910%80% ($20K, $50K); 90% ($100K and above)
$650K$2,98910%80% ($20K, $50K); 90% ($100K and above)

Key Rules

Drawdown

  • Funded account tariffs (single assessment): 5% daily · 6% overall · (trailing)Leverage 1:30; consistency 55%; assessment max 30 days; funded account no time limit; weekly payouts.

Profit Split

  • Funded account tariffs (single assessment): 80% ($20K, $50K); 90% ($100K and above)

Payout Frequency

Weekly

Payout Information

Timing: Weekly

Payout methods not stated on the homepage.

SabioTrade Trader Reviews

Opinions from FundedHub members with a verified email, moderated before publishing. They are not part of our editorial rating.

No trader reviews of SabioTrade yet. Traded with them? Be the first.

See how traders rate SabioTrade against other prop firms

SabioTrade Alternatives

FAQ

What programs does SabioTrade offer?+

SabioTrade offers 1 program: Funded account tariffs (single assessment). Account sizes range from $20K to $650K.

What is SabioTrade's profit split?+

Funded account tariffs (single assessment): 80% ($20K, $50K); 90% ($100K and above).

How does SabioTrade pay out?+

SabioTrade pays out weekly. Payout methods not stated on the homepage.

Does SabioTrade have a discount code right now?+

Yes — a code (coming soon) gives 15% off. See the SabioTrade coupon code page for terms and checkout steps.

Newsletter

New verified codes by email

When our editors verify a new prop firm code, they can send it to the list — firm, discount, code and link, nothing else. Every email has a one-click unsubscribe link.