SabioTrade vs BrightFunded
Compare SabioTrade and BrightFunded side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
Funded account tariffs (single assessment) · $20K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
2-Step Bright · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
SabioTrade vs BrightFunded: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- SabioTrade: $119
- BrightFunded: €47
- Discount
- SabioTrade: 15% off
- BrightFunded: 15% off
- Discount code
- SabioTrade: Coming soon
- BrightFunded: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- SabioTrade: $101.15
- BrightFunded: €39.95
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- SabioTrade: $20K
- BrightFunded: $5K
- Profit target
- SabioTrade: 10%
- BrightFunded: 8% (Phase 1) / 5% (Phase 2)
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- SabioTrade: 5% (more favourable)
- BrightFunded: 4%
- Max total loss
- SabioTrade: 6%
- BrightFunded: 8% (more favourable)
- Drawdown type
- SabioTrade: Trailing
- BrightFunded: Not specified
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- SabioTrade: 80% ($20K, $50K); 90% ($100K and above)
- BrightFunded: Up to 90%
- Payout frequency
- SabioTrade: Weekly
- BrightFunded: Weekly (guaranteed payouts)
Markets
- Forex
- SabioTrade: Offered
- BrightFunded: Offered
- Crypto
- SabioTrade: Offered
- BrightFunded: Offered
- Indices
- SabioTrade: Offered
- BrightFunded: Offered
- Commodities
- SabioTrade: Offered
- BrightFunded: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.