
Hantec Trader Prop Firm — Pricing, Programs & Rules
Overview
Hantec Trader is the prop trading arm of Hantec Markets, a broker group citing 35+ years of market experience. It offers Instant plans (Instant24, Instant Lite, Instant Funding), and 1-, 2- and 3-Step evaluations (including Enhanced and EnhancedX two-step variants and a 3-Step Endurance plan) on accounts from $1K to $200K, with reward shares up to 95%.
The firm advertises a 24-hour payout guarantee and states over $6M paid to 100K+ traders. Instant programs are not available in certain jurisdictions.
Current Best Offer
Save 15% on Hantec Trader
Verified code available — terms, eligibility and checkout steps on the coupon page.
Programs & Pricing
2 Step — EnhancedForex
| Account size | Challenge fee | Profit target | Profit split |
|---|---|---|---|
| $100K | $599 | 10% (Step 1) / 5% (Step 2) | Up to 95% |
Instant24Forex
| Account size | Challenge fee | Profit target | Profit split |
|---|
Instant LiteForex
| Account size | Challenge fee | Profit target | Profit split |
|---|
Instant FundingForex
| Account size | Challenge fee | Profit target | Profit split |
|---|
Key Rules
Drawdown
- 2 Step — Enhanced: 5% daily · 10% overallNo consistency rule; minimum 3 profitable days (0.5%) per step. Reward frequency 14 days (7 with add-on); first payout on demand with add-on. Sizes $5K–$200K; other prices not captured.
- Instant24: 2% daily · 3% overallMax open loss 1%; consistency 15%; 24-hour trading period from first trade; reward once time limit completes. From $13 at the smallest size.
- Instant Lite: 3% daily · 5% overallMax open loss 1%; consistency 20%; rewards every 14 days (7 with add-on). From $19 at the smallest size.
- Instant Funding: 6% daily · 6% overallMax open loss 3%; no consistency rule; rewards every 14 days (7 with add-on). From $43 at the smallest size.
Profit Split
- 2 Step — Enhanced: Up to 95%
- Instant24: Up to 95%
- Instant Lite: Up to 95%
- Instant Funding: Up to 95%
Payout Frequency
Every 14 days (7 with add-on); 24-hour payout guarantee
Payout Information
Timing: Every 14 days (7 with add-on); 24-hour payout guarantee
Payout methods not stated on the homepage.
Hantec Trader Trader Reviews
Opinions from FundedHub members with a verified email, moderated before publishing. They are not part of our editorial rating.
No trader reviews of Hantec Trader yet. Traded with them? Be the first.
Hantec Trader Alternatives
FAQ
What programs does Hantec Trader offer?+
Hantec Trader offers 4 programs: 2 Step — Enhanced, Instant24, Instant Lite, Instant Funding. Account sizes range from $100K to $100K.
What is Hantec Trader's profit split?+
2 Step — Enhanced: Up to 95%. Instant24: Up to 95%. Instant Lite: Up to 95%. Instant Funding: Up to 95%.
How does Hantec Trader pay out?+
Hantec Trader pays out every 14 days (7 with add-on); 24-hour payout guarantee. Payout methods not stated on the homepage.
Does Hantec Trader have a discount code right now?+
Yes — a code (coming soon) gives 15% off. See the Hantec Trader coupon code page for terms and checkout steps.