Hantec Trader vs Alpha Capital Group

Compare Hantec Trader and Alpha Capital Group side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.

Firm A

Hantec Trader logo
Hantec Trader

2 Step — Enhanced · $100K

$509.15$599
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

Firm B

Alpha Capital Group logo
Alpha Capital Group

Alpha Direct · $2.5K

$25.50$30
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

Hantec Trader vs Alpha Capital Group: rules side by side

Hantec TraderAlpha Capital Group

Pricing

Challenge price
Hantec Trader: $599
Alpha Capital Group: $30
Discount
Hantec Trader: 15% off
Alpha Capital Group: 15% off
Discount code
Hantec Trader: Coming soon
Alpha Capital Group: Coming soon
Price after discount
Hantec Trader: $509.15
Alpha Capital Group: $25.50

Account & Evaluation

Account size
Hantec Trader: $100K
Alpha Capital Group: $2.5K
Profit target
Hantec Trader: 10% (Step 1) / 5% (Step 2)
Alpha Capital Group: None (instant qualified account)

Risk Management

Max daily loss
Hantec Trader: 5% (more favourable)
Alpha Capital Group: 3%
Max total loss
Hantec Trader: 10% (more favourable)
Alpha Capital Group: 5%
Drawdown type
Hantec Trader: Not specified
Alpha Capital Group: Trailing

Profit & Payouts

Profit split
Hantec Trader: Up to 95%
Alpha Capital Group: 90%
Payout frequency
Hantec Trader: Every 14 days (7 with add-on); 24-hour payout guarantee
Alpha Capital Group: Not stated on the pages reviewed (Alpha Pro lists on-demand performance fees)

Markets

Forex
Hantec Trader: Offered
Alpha Capital Group: Offered
Indices
Hantec Trader: Offered
Alpha Capital Group: Offered
Commodities
Hantec Trader: Offered
Alpha Capital Group: Offered

Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.

Newsletter

New verified codes by email

When our editors verify a new prop firm code, they can send it to the list — firm, discount, code and link, nothing else. Every email has a one-click unsubscribe link.