Uprofit vs AquaFunded
Compare Uprofit and AquaFunded side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
Evaluation (monthly) · $50K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
Instant — Standard · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Uprofit vs AquaFunded: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Uprofit: $130
- AquaFunded: $60
- Discount
- Uprofit: 15% off
- AquaFunded: 15% off
- Discount code
- Uprofit: Coming soon
- AquaFunded: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Uprofit: $110.50
- AquaFunded: $51
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Uprofit: $50K
- AquaFunded: $5K
- Profit target
- Uprofit: $3,000 / $6,000 / $9,000
- AquaFunded: None
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Uprofit: $1,100 / $2,200 / $3,000
- AquaFunded: 3% ($3,000 on 100K)
- Max total loss
- Uprofit: $2,000 / $3,000 / $4,500
- AquaFunded: 6% ($6,000 on 100K)
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Uprofit: Not stated on the homepage
- AquaFunded: 90% (lifetime 100% add-on)
- Payout frequency
- Uprofit: First payout after 3 days on Day 2.0 accounts
- AquaFunded: Bi-weekly, on demand; paid within 24 hours or the firm pays an extra $1,000
Markets
- Forex
- Uprofit: Not listed
- AquaFunded: Offered
- Futures
- Uprofit: Offered
- AquaFunded: Offered
- Crypto
- Uprofit: Not listed
- AquaFunded: Offered
- Indices
- Uprofit: Not listed
- AquaFunded: Offered
- Commodities
- Uprofit: Not listed
- AquaFunded: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.