Traders Launch vs AquaFunded
Compare Traders Launch and AquaFunded side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
Futures Evaluation (one-step) · $100K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
Instant — Standard · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Traders Launch vs AquaFunded: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Traders Launch: $159
- AquaFunded: $60
- Discount
- Traders Launch: 15% off
- AquaFunded: 15% off
- Discount code
- Traders Launch: Coming soon
- AquaFunded: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Traders Launch: $135.15
- AquaFunded: $51
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Traders Launch: $100K
- AquaFunded: $5K
- Profit target
- Traders Launch: $2,000 / $4,000 / $6,000
- AquaFunded: None
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Traders Launch: Not specified
- AquaFunded: 3% ($3,000 on 100K)
- Max total loss
- Traders Launch: $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,000 (EOD, locks at starting balance)
- AquaFunded: 6% ($6,000 on 100K)
- Drawdown type
- Traders Launch: Trailing
- AquaFunded: Not specified
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Traders Launch: 80%
- AquaFunded: 90% (lifetime 100% add-on)
- Payout frequency
- Traders Launch: Daily — request a payout any day you profit; first payout within 3 days
- AquaFunded: Bi-weekly, on demand; paid within 24 hours or the firm pays an extra $1,000
Markets
- Forex
- Traders Launch: Not listed
- AquaFunded: Offered
- Futures
- Traders Launch: Offered
- AquaFunded: Offered
- Crypto
- Traders Launch: Offered
- AquaFunded: Offered
- Indices
- Traders Launch: Not listed
- AquaFunded: Offered
- Commodities
- Traders Launch: Not listed
- AquaFunded: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.