Topstep vs Atlas Funded

Compare Topstep and Atlas Funded side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.

Firm A

Topstep logo
Topstep

Trading Combine → Express Funded Account

Price not specified
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

Firm B

Atlas Funded logo
Atlas Funded

Instant · $10K

$82.45$97
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

Topstep vs Atlas Funded: rules side by side

TopstepAtlas Funded

Pricing

Challenge price
Topstep: Not specified
Atlas Funded: $97
Discount
Topstep: 15% off
Atlas Funded: 15% off
Discount code
Topstep: Coming soon
Atlas Funded: Coming soon
Price after discount
Topstep: Not specified
Atlas Funded: $82.45

Account & Evaluation

Account size
Topstep: Not specified
Atlas Funded: $10K
Profit target
Topstep: Not captured (varies by account size)
Atlas Funded: None

Risk Management

Max daily loss
Topstep: Daily loss limit adjusts with account balance
Atlas Funded: 3% ($3,000 on 100K)
Max total loss
Topstep: Not specified
Atlas Funded: 5% ($5,000 on 100K)
Drawdown type
Topstep: Trailing
Atlas Funded: Not specified

Profit & Payouts

Profit split
Topstep: 90%
Atlas Funded: 100% (more favourable)
Payout frequency
Topstep: Instant/weekly payouts; daily payouts on Live after 30 winning days
Atlas Funded: Not stated on the homepage (on-time guarantee: the firm pays $1,000 if late)
Payout methods
Topstep: Not specified
Atlas Funded: Rise, Crypto

Markets

Forex
Topstep: Not listed
Atlas Funded: Offered
Futures
Topstep: Offered
Atlas Funded: Offered
Indices
Topstep: Not listed
Atlas Funded: Offered
Commodities
Topstep: Not listed
Atlas Funded: Offered

Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.

Newsletter

New verified codes by email

When our editors verify a new prop firm code, they can send it to the list — firm, discount, code and link, nothing else. Every email has a one-click unsubscribe link.