RebelsFunding vs Atmos Funded
Compare RebelsFunding and Atmos Funded side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
Gold (1-phase)
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
1-Step Standard · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
RebelsFunding vs Atmos Funded: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- RebelsFunding: Not specified
- Atmos Funded: $43
- Discount
- RebelsFunding: 15% off
- Atmos Funded: 15% off
- Discount code
- RebelsFunding: Coming soon
- Atmos Funded: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- RebelsFunding: Not specified
- Atmos Funded: $36.55
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- RebelsFunding: Not specified
- Atmos Funded: $5K
- Profit target
- RebelsFunding: 10%
- Atmos Funded: Not stated on the pages read (see rules/FAQ)
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- RebelsFunding: None in challenge; 4% on funded (RCF) account
- Atmos Funded: Not specified
- Max total loss
- RebelsFunding: 6%
- Atmos Funded: Not specified
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- RebelsFunding: Up to 90%
- Atmos Funded: 90%
- Payout frequency
- RebelsFunding: Not stated on the pages read
- Atmos Funded: Every 14 days; $100 minimum withdrawal
Markets
- Forex
- RebelsFunding: Offered
- Atmos Funded: Offered
- Crypto
- RebelsFunding: Offered
- Atmos Funded: Offered
- Indices
- RebelsFunding: Offered
- Atmos Funded: Offered
- Commodities
- RebelsFunding: Offered
- Atmos Funded: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.