RebelsFunding vs AquaFunded
Compare RebelsFunding and AquaFunded side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
Gold (1-phase)
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
Instant — Standard · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
RebelsFunding vs AquaFunded: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- RebelsFunding: Not specified
- AquaFunded: $60
- Discount
- RebelsFunding: 15% off
- AquaFunded: 15% off
- Discount code
- RebelsFunding: Coming soon
- AquaFunded: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- RebelsFunding: Not specified
- AquaFunded: $51
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- RebelsFunding: Not specified
- AquaFunded: $5K
- Profit target
- RebelsFunding: 10%
- AquaFunded: None
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- RebelsFunding: None in challenge; 4% on funded (RCF) account
- AquaFunded: 3% ($3,000 on 100K)
- Max total loss
- RebelsFunding: 6%
- AquaFunded: 6% ($6,000 on 100K)
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- RebelsFunding: Up to 90%
- AquaFunded: 90% (lifetime 100% add-on)
- Payout frequency
- RebelsFunding: Not stated on the pages read
- AquaFunded: Bi-weekly, on demand; paid within 24 hours or the firm pays an extra $1,000
Markets
- Forex
- RebelsFunding: Offered
- AquaFunded: Offered
- Futures
- RebelsFunding: Not listed
- AquaFunded: Offered
- Crypto
- RebelsFunding: Offered
- AquaFunded: Offered
- Indices
- RebelsFunding: Offered
- AquaFunded: Offered
- Commodities
- RebelsFunding: Offered
- AquaFunded: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.