Purdia Capital vs Alpha Futures
Compare Purdia Capital and Alpha Futures side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
Instant Funded (Static Instant) · $25K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
Direct Qualified (instant) · $25K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Purdia Capital vs Alpha Futures: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Purdia Capital: $349
- Alpha Futures: $349
- Discount
- Purdia Capital: 15% off
- Alpha Futures: 15% off
- Discount code
- Purdia Capital: Coming soon
- Alpha Futures: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Purdia Capital: $296.65
- Alpha Futures: $296.65
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Purdia Capital: $25K
- Alpha Futures: $25K
- Profit target
- Purdia Capital: $1,000 (25k) / $2,000 (50k) / $5,500 (100K Pioneer) to qualify for payouts
- Alpha Futures: For payout: $1,500 first / $1,000 after (25K); $3,000 / $2,000 (50K); $6,000 / $4,000 (100K); $9,000 / $6,000 (150K)
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Purdia Capital: None stated (100K Pioneer: $1,500)
- Alpha Futures: $500 / $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,000
- Max total loss
- Purdia Capital: $750 (25k) / $1,500 (50k) / $3,300 (100K) EOD
- Alpha Futures: EOD MLL $1,000 / $2,000 / $3,000 / $4,500
- Drawdown type
- Purdia Capital: Trailing
- Alpha Futures: Trailing
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Purdia Capital: 90%
- Alpha Futures: Not stated on the homepage
- Payout frequency
- Purdia Capital: Daily payout requests once qualified
- Alpha Futures: Same-day on request after milestones; up to $15,000 per cycle; five business days or less per roadmap
Markets
- Futures
- Purdia Capital: Offered
- Alpha Futures: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.