Nordic Funder vs FTMO
Compare Nordic Funder and FTMO side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
One-Step (FX & CFDs) · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
FTMO Challenge: 1-Step · $10K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Nordic Funder vs FTMO: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Nordic Funder: $42.50
- FTMO: €79
- Discount
- Nordic Funder: 15% off
- FTMO: 15% off
- Discount code
- Nordic Funder: Coming soon
- FTMO: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Nordic Funder: $36.13
- FTMO: €67.15
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Nordic Funder: $5K
- FTMO: $10K
- Profit target
- Nordic Funder: 10%
- FTMO: 10%
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Nordic Funder: 5% (EOD balance)
- FTMO: 3%
- Max total loss
- Nordic Funder: 6%
- FTMO: 10% (more favourable)
- Drawdown type
- Nordic Funder: Trailing
- FTMO: Trailing
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Nordic Funder: 80% (90% with add-on)
- FTMO: 90%
- Payout frequency
- Nordic Funder: First withdrawal with no delay, then every 14 days on a rolling cycle from the first withdrawal
- FTMO: First reward claim on the 14th day after the first trade, then any following day; review within 1–2 business days and payment typically 1–2 business days after invoice approval
- Payout methods
- Nordic Funder: Not specified
- FTMO: Bank Transfer, Crypto
Markets
- Forex
- Nordic Funder: Offered
- FTMO: Offered
- Futures
- Nordic Funder: Not listed
- FTMO: Offered
- Crypto
- Nordic Funder: Offered
- FTMO: Offered
- Stocks
- Nordic Funder: Offered
- FTMO: Offered
- Indices
- Nordic Funder: Offered
- FTMO: Offered
- Commodities
- Nordic Funder: Offered
- FTMO: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.