Maven Trading vs Atmos Funded
Compare Maven Trading and Atmos Funded side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
Omo 2-Step · $2K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
1-Step Standard · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Maven Trading vs Atmos Funded: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Maven Trading: $19
- Atmos Funded: $43
- Discount
- Maven Trading: 15% off
- Atmos Funded: 15% off
- Discount code
- Maven Trading: Coming soon
- Atmos Funded: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Maven Trading: $16.15
- Atmos Funded: $36.55
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Maven Trading: $2K
- Atmos Funded: $5K
- Profit target
- Maven Trading: 6% (Phase 1) / 8% (Phase 2)
- Atmos Funded: Not stated on the pages read (see rules/FAQ)
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Maven Trading: 4%
- Atmos Funded: Not specified
- Max total loss
- Maven Trading: 8%
- Atmos Funded: Not specified
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Maven Trading: 80%
- Atmos Funded: 90% (more favourable)
- Payout frequency
- Maven Trading: 10 business days on funded Standard/Omo accounts; Instant when requirements are met
- Atmos Funded: Every 14 days; $100 minimum withdrawal
Markets
- Forex
- Maven Trading: Offered
- Atmos Funded: Offered
- Crypto
- Maven Trading: Not listed
- Atmos Funded: Offered
- Indices
- Maven Trading: Offered
- Atmos Funded: Offered
- Commodities
- Maven Trading: Offered
- Atmos Funded: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.