Maven Trading vs Alpha Capital Group

Compare Maven Trading and Alpha Capital Group side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.

Firm A

Maven Trading logo
Maven Trading

Omo 2-Step · $2K

$16.15$19
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

Firm B

Alpha Capital Group logo
Alpha Capital Group

Alpha Direct · $2.5K

$25.50$30
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

Maven Trading vs Alpha Capital Group: rules side by side

Maven TradingAlpha Capital Group

Pricing

Challenge price
Maven Trading: $19
Alpha Capital Group: $30
Discount
Maven Trading: 15% off
Alpha Capital Group: 15% off
Discount code
Maven Trading: Coming soon
Alpha Capital Group: Coming soon
Price after discount
Maven Trading: $16.15
Alpha Capital Group: $25.50

Account & Evaluation

Account size
Maven Trading: $2K
Alpha Capital Group: $2.5K
Profit target
Maven Trading: 6% (Phase 1) / 8% (Phase 2)
Alpha Capital Group: None (instant qualified account)

Risk Management

Max daily loss
Maven Trading: 4% (more favourable)
Alpha Capital Group: 3%
Max total loss
Maven Trading: 8% (more favourable)
Alpha Capital Group: 5%
Drawdown type
Maven Trading: Not specified
Alpha Capital Group: Trailing

Profit & Payouts

Profit split
Maven Trading: 80%
Alpha Capital Group: 90% (more favourable)
Payout frequency
Maven Trading: 10 business days on funded Standard/Omo accounts; Instant when requirements are met
Alpha Capital Group: Not stated on the pages reviewed (Alpha Pro lists on-demand performance fees)

Markets

Forex
Maven Trading: Offered
Alpha Capital Group: Offered
Indices
Maven Trading: Offered
Alpha Capital Group: Offered
Commodities
Maven Trading: Offered
Alpha Capital Group: Offered

Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.

Newsletter

New verified codes by email

When our editors verify a new prop firm code, they can send it to the list — firm, discount, code and link, nothing else. Every email has a one-click unsubscribe link.