HyroTrader vs BrightFunded
Compare HyroTrader and BrightFunded side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
Two Step Challenge · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
2-Step Bright · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
HyroTrader vs BrightFunded: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- HyroTrader: $59
- BrightFunded: €47
- Discount
- HyroTrader: 15% off
- BrightFunded: 15% off
- Discount code
- HyroTrader: Coming soon
- BrightFunded: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- HyroTrader: $50.15
- BrightFunded: €39.95
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- HyroTrader: $5K
- BrightFunded: $5K
- Profit target
- HyroTrader: 10% (Phase 1) / 5% (Phase 2)
- BrightFunded: 8% (Phase 1) / 5% (Phase 2)
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- HyroTrader: 4%
- BrightFunded: 4%
- Max total loss
- HyroTrader: 6%
- BrightFunded: 8% (more favourable)
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- HyroTrader: 80%, scaling to 90%
- BrightFunded: Up to 90%
- Payout frequency
- HyroTrader: Processed within 12 hours once the minimum payout threshold is reached
- BrightFunded: Weekly (guaranteed payouts)
- Payout methods
- HyroTrader: Crypto
- BrightFunded: Not specified
Markets
- Forex
- HyroTrader: Not listed
- BrightFunded: Offered
- Crypto
- HyroTrader: Offered
- BrightFunded: Offered
- Indices
- HyroTrader: Not listed
- BrightFunded: Offered
- Commodities
- HyroTrader: Not listed
- BrightFunded: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.