Hola Prime vs FTMO
Compare Hola Prime and FTMO side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
1-Step Prime Challenge · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
FTMO Challenge: 1-Step · $10K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Hola Prime vs FTMO: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Hola Prime: $49
- FTMO: €79
- Discount
- Hola Prime: 15% off
- FTMO: 15% off
- Discount code
- Hola Prime: Coming soon
- FTMO: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Hola Prime: $41.65
- FTMO: €67.15
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Hola Prime: $5K
- FTMO: $10K
- Profit target
- Hola Prime: 10%
- FTMO: 10%
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Hola Prime: 3%
- FTMO: 3%
- Max total loss
- Hola Prime: 6%
- FTMO: 10% (more favourable)
- Drawdown type
- Hola Prime: Static
- FTMO: Trailing
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Hola Prime: 80% (on-demand or bi-weekly); 95% monthly option at +20% fee
- FTMO: 90%
- Payout frequency
- Hola Prime: On-demand, bi-weekly or monthly (chosen at checkout); withdrawals processed within 1 hour under the firm's 10-Point Payout System
- FTMO: First reward claim on the 14th day after the first trade, then any following day; review within 1–2 business days and payment typically 1–2 business days after invoice approval
- Payout methods
- Hola Prime: Not specified
- FTMO: Bank Transfer, Crypto
Markets
- Forex
- Hola Prime: Offered
- FTMO: Offered
- Futures
- Hola Prime: Offered
- FTMO: Offered
- Crypto
- Hola Prime: Offered
- FTMO: Offered
- Stocks
- Hola Prime: Not listed
- FTMO: Offered
- Indices
- Hola Prime: Offered
- FTMO: Offered
- Commodities
- Hola Prime: Offered
- FTMO: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.