FTUK vs AquaFunded

Compare FTUK and AquaFunded side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.

Firm A

FTUK logo
FTUK

Lightning Challenge · $10K

$59.50$70
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

Firm B

AquaFunded logo
AquaFunded

Instant — Standard · $5K

$51$60
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

FTUK vs AquaFunded: rules side by side

FTUKAquaFunded

Pricing

Challenge price
FTUK: $70
AquaFunded: $60
Discount
FTUK: 15% off
AquaFunded: 15% off
Discount code
FTUK: Coming soon
AquaFunded: Coming soon
Price after discount
FTUK: $59.50
AquaFunded: $51

Account & Evaluation

Account size
FTUK: $10K
AquaFunded: $5K
Profit target
FTUK: 5%
AquaFunded: None

Risk Management

Max daily loss
FTUK: 3%
AquaFunded: 3% ($3,000 on 100K)
Max total loss
FTUK: 5%
AquaFunded: 6% ($6,000 on 100K)
Drawdown type
FTUK: Trailing
AquaFunded: Not specified

Profit & Payouts

Profit split
FTUK: 50% first payout, 60% second, 70% third onward
AquaFunded: 90% (lifetime 100% add-on)
Payout frequency
FTUK: On demand once funded
AquaFunded: Bi-weekly, on demand; paid within 24 hours or the firm pays an extra $1,000

Markets

Forex
FTUK: Offered
AquaFunded: Offered
Futures
FTUK: Offered
AquaFunded: Offered
Crypto
FTUK: Not listed
AquaFunded: Offered
Indices
FTUK: Offered
AquaFunded: Offered
Commodities
FTUK: Offered
AquaFunded: Offered

Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.

Newsletter

New verified codes by email

When our editors verify a new prop firm code, they can send it to the list — firm, discount, code and link, nothing else. Every email has a one-click unsubscribe link.