Fintokei vs Atlas Funded
Compare Fintokei and Atlas Funded side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
ProTrader (2-step) · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
Instant · $10K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Fintokei vs Atlas Funded: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Fintokei: $49
- Atlas Funded: $97
- Discount
- Fintokei: 15% off
- Atlas Funded: 15% off
- Discount code
- Fintokei: Coming soon
- Atlas Funded: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Fintokei: $41.65
- Atlas Funded: $82.45
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Fintokei: $5K
- Atlas Funded: $10K
- Profit target
- Fintokei: 8% (Phase I) / 6% (Phase II)
- Atlas Funded: None
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Fintokei: 5%
- Atlas Funded: 3% ($3,000 on 100K)
- Max total loss
- Fintokei: 10%
- Atlas Funded: 5% ($5,000 on 100K)
- Drawdown type
- Fintokei: Equity-based
- Atlas Funded: Not specified
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Fintokei: 80% initial performance reward
- Atlas Funded: 100%
- Payout frequency
- Fintokei: Every two weeks
- Atlas Funded: Not stated on the homepage (on-time guarantee: the firm pays $1,000 if late)
- Payout methods
- Fintokei: Bank Transfer, Crypto
- Atlas Funded: Rise, Crypto
Markets
- Forex
- Fintokei: Offered
- Atlas Funded: Offered
- Futures
- Fintokei: Not listed
- Atlas Funded: Offered
- Indices
- Fintokei: Offered
- Atlas Funded: Offered
- Commodities
- Fintokei: Offered
- Atlas Funded: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.