Fintokei vs Alpha Capital Group

Compare Fintokei and Alpha Capital Group side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.

Firm A

Fintokei logo
Fintokei

ProTrader (2-step) · $5K

$41.65$49
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

Firm B

Alpha Capital Group logo
Alpha Capital Group

Alpha Direct · $2.5K

$25.50$30
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

Fintokei vs Alpha Capital Group: rules side by side

FintokeiAlpha Capital Group

Pricing

Challenge price
Fintokei: $49
Alpha Capital Group: $30
Discount
Fintokei: 15% off
Alpha Capital Group: 15% off
Discount code
Fintokei: Coming soon
Alpha Capital Group: Coming soon
Price after discount
Fintokei: $41.65
Alpha Capital Group: $25.50

Account & Evaluation

Account size
Fintokei: $5K
Alpha Capital Group: $2.5K
Profit target
Fintokei: 8% (Phase I) / 6% (Phase II)
Alpha Capital Group: None (instant qualified account)

Risk Management

Max daily loss
Fintokei: 5% (more favourable)
Alpha Capital Group: 3%
Max total loss
Fintokei: 10% (more favourable)
Alpha Capital Group: 5%
Drawdown type
Fintokei: Equity-based
Alpha Capital Group: Trailing

Profit & Payouts

Profit split
Fintokei: 80% initial performance reward
Alpha Capital Group: 90%
Payout frequency
Fintokei: Every two weeks
Alpha Capital Group: Not stated on the pages reviewed (Alpha Pro lists on-demand performance fees)
Payout methods
Fintokei: Bank Transfer, Crypto
Alpha Capital Group: Not specified

Markets

Forex
Fintokei: Offered
Alpha Capital Group: Offered
Indices
Fintokei: Offered
Alpha Capital Group: Offered
Commodities
Fintokei: Offered
Alpha Capital Group: Offered

Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.

Newsletter

New verified codes by email

When our editors verify a new prop firm code, they can send it to the list — firm, discount, code and link, nothing else. Every email has a one-click unsubscribe link.