Bulenox vs Atlas Funded
Compare Bulenox and Atlas Funded side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
Qualification accounts · $25K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
Instant · $10K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Bulenox vs Atlas Funded: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Bulenox: $145
- Atlas Funded: $97
- Discount
- Bulenox: 15% off
- Atlas Funded: 15% off
- Discount code
- Bulenox: Coming soon
- Atlas Funded: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Bulenox: $123.25
- Atlas Funded: $82.45
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Bulenox: $25K
- Atlas Funded: $10K
- Profit target
- Bulenox: $1,500 / $3,000 / $6,000 / $9,000
- Atlas Funded: None
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Bulenox: None (daily loss limit optional per risk model; pauses trading rather than closing the account)
- Atlas Funded: 3% ($3,000 on 100K)
- Max total loss
- Bulenox: Up to $1,500 / $2,500 / $3,000 / $4,500
- Atlas Funded: 5% ($5,000 on 100K)
- Drawdown type
- Bulenox: Trailing
- Atlas Funded: Not specified
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Bulenox: 100% of first $10,000, then up to 90%
- Atlas Funded: 100%
- Payout frequency
- Bulenox: Daily on Fast Track and Momentum accounts; same-day processing
- Atlas Funded: Not stated on the homepage (on-time guarantee: the firm pays $1,000 if late)
- Payout methods
- Bulenox: Not specified
- Atlas Funded: Rise, Crypto
Markets
- Forex
- Bulenox: Not listed
- Atlas Funded: Offered
- Futures
- Bulenox: Offered
- Atlas Funded: Offered
- Indices
- Bulenox: Not listed
- Atlas Funded: Offered
- Commodities
- Bulenox: Not listed
- Atlas Funded: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.