Bulenox vs AquaFunded

Compare Bulenox and AquaFunded side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.

Firm A

Bulenox logo
Bulenox

Qualification accounts · $25K

$123.25$145
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

Firm B

AquaFunded logo
AquaFunded

Instant — Standard · $5K

$51$60
15% OFFComing soon

We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure

Bulenox vs AquaFunded: rules side by side

BulenoxAquaFunded

Pricing

Challenge price
Bulenox: $145
AquaFunded: $60
Discount
Bulenox: 15% off
AquaFunded: 15% off
Discount code
Bulenox: Coming soon
AquaFunded: Coming soon
Price after discount
Bulenox: $123.25
AquaFunded: $51

Account & Evaluation

Account size
Bulenox: $25K
AquaFunded: $5K
Profit target
Bulenox: $1,500 / $3,000 / $6,000 / $9,000
AquaFunded: None

Risk Management

Max daily loss
Bulenox: None (daily loss limit optional per risk model; pauses trading rather than closing the account)
AquaFunded: 3% ($3,000 on 100K)
Max total loss
Bulenox: Up to $1,500 / $2,500 / $3,000 / $4,500
AquaFunded: 6% ($6,000 on 100K)
Drawdown type
Bulenox: Trailing
AquaFunded: Not specified

Profit & Payouts

Profit split
Bulenox: 100% of first $10,000, then up to 90%
AquaFunded: 90% (lifetime 100% add-on)
Payout frequency
Bulenox: Daily on Fast Track and Momentum accounts; same-day processing
AquaFunded: Bi-weekly, on demand; paid within 24 hours or the firm pays an extra $1,000

Markets

Forex
Bulenox: Not listed
AquaFunded: Offered
Futures
Bulenox: Offered
AquaFunded: Offered
Crypto
Bulenox: Not listed
AquaFunded: Offered
Indices
Bulenox: Not listed
AquaFunded: Offered
Commodities
Bulenox: Not listed
AquaFunded: Offered

Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.

Newsletter

New verified codes by email

When our editors verify a new prop firm code, they can send it to the list — firm, discount, code and link, nothing else. Every email has a one-click unsubscribe link.