BrightFunded vs EverFunded
Compare BrightFunded and EverFunded side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
2-Step Bright · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
2-Step · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
BrightFunded vs EverFunded: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- BrightFunded: €47
- EverFunded: $43.75
- Discount
- BrightFunded: 15% off
- EverFunded: 15% off
- Discount code
- BrightFunded: Coming soon
- EverFunded: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- BrightFunded: €39.95
- EverFunded: $37.19
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- BrightFunded: $5K
- EverFunded: $5K
- Profit target
- BrightFunded: 8% (Phase 1) / 5% (Phase 2)
- EverFunded: 8% (Phase 1) / 5% (Phase 2)
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- BrightFunded: 4%
- EverFunded: 5% (more favourable)
- Max total loss
- BrightFunded: 8%
- EverFunded: 10% (more favourable)
- Drawdown type
- BrightFunded: Not specified
- EverFunded: Static
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- BrightFunded: Up to 90%
- EverFunded: 80% (90% add-on)
- Payout frequency
- BrightFunded: Weekly (guaranteed payouts)
- EverFunded: First payout after 14 days
- Payout methods
- BrightFunded: Not specified
- EverFunded: Crypto, Rise
Markets
- Forex
- BrightFunded: Offered
- EverFunded: Offered
- Crypto
- BrightFunded: Offered
- EverFunded: Offered
- Indices
- BrightFunded: Offered
- EverFunded: Offered
- Commodities
- BrightFunded: Offered
- EverFunded: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.