Audacity Capital vs Alpha Capital Group
Compare Audacity Capital and Alpha Capital Group side by side: pricing and current discounts, profit targets, loss limits, trading rules and payouts. Change the program or account size on either side to update the table.
Firm A
Ability Challenge (2 steps) · $5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Firm B
Alpha Direct · $2.5K
We may earn a commission if you purchase through this link. It does not affect the codes we list or our ratings. Affiliate disclosure
Audacity Capital vs Alpha Capital Group: rules side by side
Pricing
- Challenge price
- Audacity Capital: $49
- Alpha Capital Group: $30
- Discount
- Audacity Capital: 15% off
- Alpha Capital Group: 15% off
- Discount code
- Audacity Capital: Coming soon
- Alpha Capital Group: Coming soon
- Price after discount
- Audacity Capital: $41.65
- Alpha Capital Group: $25.50
Account & Evaluation
- Account size
- Audacity Capital: $5K
- Alpha Capital Group: $2.5K
- Profit target
- Audacity Capital: 10% (Challenge) / 5% (Verification)
- Alpha Capital Group: None (instant qualified account)
Risk Management
- Max daily loss
- Audacity Capital: 7.5% (Challenge) / 5% (Verification and live)
- Alpha Capital Group: 3%
- Max total loss
- Audacity Capital: 15% (Challenge) / 10% (Verification and live)
- Alpha Capital Group: 5%
- Drawdown type
- Audacity Capital: Static
- Alpha Capital Group: Trailing
Profit & Payouts
- Profit split
- Audacity Capital: Up to 90%
- Alpha Capital Group: 90%
- Payout frequency
- Audacity Capital: Same day upon approval
- Alpha Capital Group: Not stated on the pages reviewed (Alpha Pro lists on-demand performance fees)
Markets
- Forex
- Audacity Capital: Offered
- Alpha Capital Group: Offered
- Indices
- Audacity Capital: Offered
- Alpha Capital Group: Offered
- Commodities
- Audacity Capital: Offered
- Alpha Capital Group: Offered
Green marks the more favourable number on a row where the values are directly comparable (same unit, and for prices the same account size). It isn't an overall verdict. “Not specified” means we haven't verified that detail — not that it isn't allowed.